SIS Teams

Transition and Operations Team

Oversees the day-to-day processes and ongoing enhancements of Campus Solutions. Works closely with business offices across campus that use the system, ensuring that continues to work optimally for end users.

Advisory Committee

Cross-campus representatives working to support transparency, gather feedback on the ongoing transition to operations and collaborate to prioritize system enhancements from a university-wide perspective.

Patrick Beatty, Functional Lead, SIS Transition & Operations/Office of the Provost Wendy Booth, Assistant Director, Institutional Research, Institutional Research Shannon Brecheisen, Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Academic Services, Broad College of Business Lori Buckley, Associate Director, IT Enterprise Services
Katy Colbry, Assistant Dean for Graduate Students Services, College of Engineering Melissa Del Rio, Chief of Staff, The Graduate School Deb Dotterer, Director, SIS Transition & Operations/Office of the Provost Emily Durbin, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies & Professor of Psychology, College of Social Science
Laleah Fernandez, Assistant Director of Institutional Research/S, Institutional Research Liz Fuller, Communications, SIS Transition & Operations/Office of the Provost Shyam Gedela, Assistant Director, SIS Transition & Operations/Information Technology Enterprise Services Renee Irrer, Associate Director of Admissions, Office of Admissions
Jeff Judge, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Affairs, James Madison College Becky Marx Keogh, Senior Associate Registrar, Office of the Registrar Janae Lawler, Director of Academic Advising and Strategic Initiatives, College of Natural Science Wanda Lipscomb, Senior Associate Dean, Student Affairs/Diversity/Outreach, College of Human Medicine
Nicole Mason-Wardell, Associate Chairperson, Graduate Program, Associate Professor AFRE, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Justin Micomonaco, PhD, Assistant Dean, Honors College Krystal Owens, Director of Student Affairs, College Registrar and Director of Nursing Workforce Diversity Program, College of Nursing Vince Schimizzi, Associate Controller, Controller’s Office
Steve Shablin, University Registrar, Office of the Registrar Ruth Shillair, PhD, Assistant Professor, Director of Media + Information Masters Program, College of Communication Arts and Sciences Abijah Taylor, Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Affairs, College of Law Rebecca Tegtmeyer, Associate Professor, Graphic Design, Art, Art History and Design
Kate White, Communications, SIS Transition & Operations/Office of the Provost Keith Williams, Executive Director of Financial Aid, Office of Financial Aid